Home > Restaurant > Banquets > Corporative parties
Corporative parties

If You plan to spend New Year’s corporative party in Odessa and are preoccupied with finding the most suitable place for this event -Restaurant “Prominada” is ready to help You.
 Having chosen the restaurant “Prominada” You can rely on a comfortable room, attentive staff, who is able to solve all the tasks quickly, extensive menu and professionalism of our chefs.
 The hall of the restaurant “Prominada” allows maximum comfortably accommodate guests in any format. This can be a banquet seating, involves placing up to 60 guests, or standing buffet – making it possible to accommodate 70 guests.
 All options placements depend only on your preferences. The restaurant “Prominada” can solve for you all the organizational issues quickly and efficiently, regardless of the budget you planned corporate celebration.
 To rent the restaurant “Prominada” You just need firstly contact with our administrator. You will be pleasantly surprised by the price, combined with impeccable service. Our administrator will gladly help you to choose the most suitable variant of banquet or fourchette menu, and you yourself can play the main part in all the preparations, making personal adjustments.
   And another equally nice bonus! As a New Year’s gift “Prominada” gives you a 10% discount!
 A hotel “Prominada” invites you to comfortable, elegantly decorated rooms and spend our New Year night. Comfortable, with a very nice interior hotel “Prominada” create an atmosphere of comfort of the New Year, make you feel at home. Peaceful atmosphere, polite and attentive staff will leave you a pleasant experience and a desire to re-visit the hotel and restaurant.

Contact us:
sales@prominada.com

Phone us:
tel.: +38 (048) 705-40-50,
tel./fax: +38 (048) 705-40-51
tel. restaurant: +38 (048) 705-40-56

mob.: +38 (063) 314-57-21
mob.: +38 (068) 097-94-19
mob.: +38 (099) 469-14-29

Главная > Ресторан > Банкеты > Корпоративы
Корпоративы

Если Вы планируете провести новогодний корпоратив в Одессе и озабочены поиском наиболее подходящего для этого события места –Ресторан «Проминада» готов прийти к Вам на помощь.
Остановив свой выбор на ресторане «Проминада», Вы можете рассчитывать на комфортный зал, внимание персонала, способного быстро решить все поставленные задачи, обширное меню и высокий профессионализм наших поваров.
Зал ресторана «Проминада» позволяет максимально удобно разместить гостей в любом формате. Это может быть банкетная рассадка, предполагающая размещение до 60 гостей, или же фуршетная – дающая возможность разместить 70 приглашенных.
Все возможные варианты размещений зависят лишь от ваших предпочтений. Ресторан «Проминада» может решить за вас все организационные вопросы быстро и качественно, вне зависимости от запланированного вами бюджета корпоративного празднования.
Чтобы арендовать Ресторан «Проминада» , Вам необходимо всего лишь предварительно связаться с нашим Администратором. Вас приятно удивит стоимость в сочетании с безупречным сервисом. Наш Администратор с удовольствием поможет Вам выбрать наиболее подходящий вариант банкетного или фуршетного меню, при желании Вы сами можете принять непосредственное участие во всех приготовлениях, внося свои личные коррективы.
А отель «Проминада» приглашает посетить комфортабельные, элегантно оформленные номера и провести у нас Новогоднюю ночь. Уютный, с очень красивым интерьером отель «Проминада» создаст атмосферу новогоднего уюта, позволит чувствовать себя как дома. Спокойная обстановка, вежливый и предупредительный персонал оставят у Вас приятные впечатления и желание вновь посетить отель и ресторан.

Напишите нам:
sales@prominada.com

Позвоните нам:
тел.: +38 (048) 705-40-50,
тел./факс: +38 (048) 705-40-51
тел. ресторан: +38 (048) 705-40-56

моб.: +38 (063) 314-57-21
моб.: +38 (068) 097-94-19
моб.: +38 (099) 469-14-29