БРОНИРОВАНИЕ

Sea side

In our hotel , we offer 30 rooms of three different categories, with views of the sea or the city. Payments through the site are welcome!

 

Beauty salon

Beauty salon «Beauty Room» in Odessa – is a beauty and luxury. This is a place for those who like comfort. Beauty salon «Beauty Room», you will be satisfied and get the highest quality services.

Read

Restaurant

Wonderful holiday is not possible without tasty and delicious meal, so the «Prominada» hotel has a cozy restaurant with European and Odessa cuisine. Elegant interior is in harmony with the overall design concept. Light colors and a maximum of space dispose to a good mood and perfect taste of sumptuous dishes. Our guests have the unique opportunity to enjoy a great variety of culinary from our chef. Freshness of the food and cooking technology ensure their high quality.

Read

Reviews

  • All very much. Spacious room, good soundproofing, air conditioning, location. In general - I recommend.

    Dmytro
  • Perfect place. 5 minutes from the sea. It's cozy. Very tasty food.

    Alexey
  • Good nice rooms, I advise you to take necessarily overlooking the inner courtyard - you have a beautiful view of the pool, you can sit in the evening on the balcony. The room has a tea set, mini-bar. Pleasant and polite staff. The presence of a pool (heated) and sun loungers very pleased! A small cozy patio where you can have breakfast and dinner. The parking lot is large, so I advise on its small part, too, to make a landscape design, so that there is more space for rest.

    Tetyana_K
  • Spacious and clean room. Very well cleaned in the room. Friendly staff provided a crib for the child.

    Anna
  • Excellent hotel. We were very pleased: good location (5 min to the beach- and paid, and free), very nice staff, the rooms are clean, comfortable. Very tasty breakfasts. Be sure to come again :)

    Olga
  • Very comfortable hotel. Modern, clean, comfortable. Near the sea, the beach. The kitchen is good. The hotel has a swimming pool. The staff is friendly and competent. Near the sea there are hotels with bars and cafes.

    Pavel
  • Very pleasant were impressions about the hotel-friendly staff, cozy and beautiful interior of the hotel, delicious food. All the hotel staff were very responsive and attentive. Thanks you!

    Christina
  • It was cozy, clean, friendly staff, it seemed, if you need something, and the moon from the sky will be pulled out on request.

    Yana Sydorenko
  • Friendly staff. Excellent location, the sea is near. A good restaurant, waiters are just fine fellows, very attentive and pleasant. Tasty coffee!

    Anonymous
  • All perfectly! Liked, literally, everything! The staff is wonderful, they always smile, they ask whether they need anything, whether they like everything, they always go to a meeting. The food is good, the cocktails did not really like it, but they were converted without any problems to your preferences. The rooms are clean, every day cleaning, all accessories are present. Swimming pool with heating is very saving in bad weather, it is always +25)

    Anastasiya
  • Favorite beach nearby. View of the sea. Very comfortable and clean bed. Spacious parking for cars. It is a pity that the hotel is almost always fully booked, would stop here always.

    Olena
  • Very responsive and friendly staff. Spacious and cozy room with a perfectly clean sleeping area. knot Own parking space. Go to the beach for 3 minutes.

    Zhannnettt
  • Breakfast is gorgeous, albeit dearly (220). But it's much better to have breakfast in any other cafe so well. Especially liked the fresh vegetables and salmon. And also fried zucchini rolls. The pool is small - if children are bathed in it with "swimming boats", then it's best to wait. The "Zebra" is 5 minutes. The beach is very good service, and in principle is affordable (chaise lounge-100, umbrella-20). Another pleased - the workers of the beach run like a garment in the kitchen in the kitchen, the guards are watching that there are no drunken and nobody's jokers. The sea compared to Arcadia is clean. Supermarket Tavria - on the way to the beach.

    andriw
  • Suddenly a cozy hotel with pleasant staff. The atmosphere is homely, everything was "for me" in the room. Dined in the courtyard with a swimming pool - very tasty, portions are large, the prices are sane. Thanks to all the guys - and at the reception, and the maids, and the guys from the restaurant - it was a pleasant feeling that they were taking care of me !!! And, of course, the air - I have not slept so hard on business for a long time. And thanks to the booking, that introduced me to this wonderful hotel!

    Allallalla
  • Quality bed linens, comfortable bed, very high-quality plumbing. Incredibly comfortable! If there is not much value in interior design And remoteness from the center is a great option. Polite staff (they sent forgotten things with new mail very quickly)

    Varvara
All reviews

Location

Prominada Hotel is a 30-minute drive from the airport, 20 minutes from the bus station and 15 minutes from the F / A station.
Fontanskaya road, 143, Odessa.

adminHome

Морская сторона

В нашем отеле мы предлагаем 30 номеров трех разных категорий, с видом на море либо на город. Оплату через сайт приветствуем!

 

Салон красоты

Салон красоты «Beauty Room» в Одессе – это салон красоты класса Люкс. Это место для тех, кто любит комфорт. Посетив салон красоты «Beauty Room», Вы останетесь довольны и получите обслуживание наивысшего качества.

Читать

Ресторан

Прекрасный отдых невозможен без вкусных и изысканных блюд, поэтому на территории гостиницы «Проминада» расположен уютный   ресторан с европейской и одесской кухней. Изысканный интерьер гармонирует с общей концепцией дизайна. Светлая цветовая гамма и максимум пространства располагают к хорошему настроению и вкусной трапезе.

Читать

Отзывы

  • Все очень понравилось. Просторный номер, хорошая звукоизоляция, кондиционер, расположение. В общем - рекомендую.

    Дмитрий
  • Отличное место. 5 минут до моря. Уютно. Очень вкусно готовят.

    Алексей
  • Хорошие приятные номера, советую брать обязательно с видом на внутренний дворик - открывается красивый вид на бассейн, можно посидеть вечером на балкончике. В номере есть чайный набор, мини-бар. Приятный вежливый персонал. Наличие бассейна (с подогревом) и шезлонгами очень порадовало! Маленький уютный дворик, на котором можно позавтракать и поужинать. Стоянка большая, поэтому советую на небольшой её части тоже сделать ландшафтный дизайн, чтоб было больше места для отдыха.

    Tetyana_K
  • Просторный и чистый номер. Очень хорошо убирали в номере. Приветливый персонал, предоставили кроватку для ребенка.

    Анна
  • Отличный отель. Остались очень довольны: хорошее расположение (5 мин до пляжа- и платные, и бесплатный), очень приятный персонал, номера чистые, удобные. Очень вкусные завтраки.Обязательно приедим еще раз:)

    Ольга
  • Очень удобный отель. Современный, чистый, уютный. Рядом море, пляж. Кухня хорошая. В отеле бассейн. Персонал радушен и компетентен. Рядом возле моря отели с барами и кафе.

    Павел
  • Очень приятные остались впечатления об отеле-приветливый персонал, уютный и красивый интерьер отеля, вкусная еда. Все работники отеля были очень отзывчивы и внимательны. Спасибо Вам!

    Кристина
  • Было уютно, чисто, приветливый персонал, показалось, если надо то и луну с неба достанут по просьбе.

    Яна Сидоренко
  • Приветливый персонал. Отличное месторасположение, море недалеко. Хороший ресторан, официанты просто молодцы, очень внимательные и приятные. Вкусный кофе!

    Аноним
  • Все отлично! Понравилось, буквально, все! Персонал замечательный, всегда улыбаются, спрашивают ничего ли не нужно, все ли нравиться, идут всегда на встречу. Еда хорошая, не очень понравились коктейли, но их без проблем переделывали под ваши предпочтения. В номерах чисто, каждый день уборка, все принадлежности присутствовали. Бассейн с обогревом очень спасает в плохую погоду, в нем всегда +25)

    Анастасия
  • Любимый пляж рядом. Вид на море. Очень удобная и чистая постель. Просторная стоянка для машин. Жаль, что гостиница почти всегда полностью заказана, останавливалась бы здесь всегда.

    Олена
  • Очень отзывчивый и приветливый персонал. Просторный и уютный номер с идеально чистым сан. узлом. Свой паркинг. До пляжа идти 3 минуты.

    Жанеттт
  • Завтраки великолепные- хоть и дороговато(220).Но так хорошо позавтракать в любом другом кафе будет значительно дороже. Особенно понравились свежие овощи и семга. А также жареные рулетики из кабачков. Бассейн небольшой- если в нем купаются дети с "плавсредствами", то лучше подождать.Пляж "зебра" в 5 минутах. На пляже очень хороший сервис, и в принципе приемлемо по цене(шезлонг-100, зонтик-20). Порадовало другое- работники пляжа бегают как в армии наряд по кухне, охранники следят чтобы не было пьяных и шушары всякой. Море по сравнению с Аркадией - чистое. Супермаркет Таврия- по ходу на пляж.

    andriw
  • Неожиданно уютный отель с приятным персоналом. Атмосфера домашняя, в номере все было "по мне". Ужинала во дворике с бассейном - очень вкусно, порции большие, цены вменяемые. Спасибо всем ребятам - и на ресепшене, и горничным, и ребятам с ресторана - было приятное ощущение, что обо мне заботятся !!! И, конечно, воздух - я давно так крепко не спала в командировке. И спасибо букингу, что познакомил меня с этим замечательным отелем!

    Allallalla
  • Качественное постельное бельё, удобная кровать, очень качественная сантехника. Невероятно комфортно! Если не имеет особого значения дизайн интерьера И удаленность от центра-отличный вариант. Вежливый персонал (отправили забытые вещи новой почтой очень оперативно)

    Varvara
Все отзывы

Расположение

Отель «Проминада» находиться в 30 минутах езды на автомобиле от аэропорта, в 20 минутах езды от автовокзала и 15 минутах езды от Ж/Д вокзала по улице Фонтанская дорога, 143.

adminГлавная