Restaurant

Prominada

Restaurant in Prominada

A wonderful rest is impossible without tasty and delicious dishes, therefore there is a cozy restaurant with European and Odessa cuisine in the territory of the hotel “Promenade” . Exquisite interior is in harmony with the overall design concept. Light colors and a maximum of space have a good mood and a delicious meal.

Our guests receive a unique opportunity to pamper themselves with a magnificent culinary variety from the chef of the restaurant. Freshness of products and technology of preparation of dishes allow to be assured of their high quality.

Interesting

The summer courtyard of the restaurant will allow you to enjoy the sun’s rays, refreshing from time to time in the pleasant coolness of the outdoor pool.

Nearby is the Lobby Bar , where you can drink a cup of coffee or fragrant tea, as well as a milk shake or an alcoholic cocktail.

Wi-Fi is available in the entire complex. Resting in Odessa, you can contact your relatives or check important news for you in your mail. Just like in a cozy hotel, you will find the highest level of service. Here you can forget about the noisy, bustling city and plunge into the atmosphere of leisurely respectable rest in a hotel near the sea.

Restaurant menu

Restaurant menu

The menu of the restaurant “Promenada” is represented by dishes of European, Ukrainian and, close to each of us, home cooking. Here for you they prepare with knowledge of business and only from fresh products. And most importantly, in each dish is a part of the soul and talent of our cooks. A decent map of alcoholic beverages will help to cancel and supplement the taste of dishes.

Breakfast

Breakfast

The Promenade restaurant proposes to start a wonderful day with a tasty and healthy breakfast. Every morning, from 7:00 am to 11:00 am, we offer 3 options for breakfast of your choice: a generous buffet with a large assortment of delicious homemade food, or a light “Continental” breakfast with a portion of home-made sweeties and a cup of your favorite drink . If you wish, you can have a breakfast of ruddy pancakes, a fragrant omelette, choosing the restaurant you liked from the menu, designed specifically for breakfast.

Breakfast assortment on the menu

-Oatmeal porridge
-Omelette with ham and cheese
-Omelette with mushrooms and tomatoes
-Fried eggs
-Pancakes with curd

Buffet

-Sembum slightly salted

-Kolbasa with / to

-Proutane

-Myaso smoked

-Becon roasted

-Sauses

-Cotlets chicken

-Parts of potato

-Boiled broccoli / asparagus

-Stewed cabbage

-Cucumbers

-P Tomatoes

-Palace salad

-Egg boiled

-Fried egg

-Omelet with ham and cheese

-Omelet with mushrooms and tomatoes

-Souves in assortment

-Plins

-Oatmeal

-Seeds cottage cheese

-Cottage cheese

-Sour cream

-Yogurt

-Butter

-Milk

-Kefir

-Chees Feta

-Syr Royal

-Shire Marble

-Snow toast

-A flakes in assortment

-Homemade baking

-Bread in assortment

-Money, jam

-Fruit

-Coffee Tea

-Shock in assortment

-Mineral water

Children’s menu

Children’s menu

All the best, tasty and useful – CHILD! This is the concept our chefs adhere to when serving the smallest and most important guests. In our restaurant dishes from the children’s menu are prepared using the freshest and most useful products. And, of course, the very important role played by the supply of dishes. The Promenade restaurant has something to surprise the youngest and most demanding guests.

Wedding organization

Wedding organization.

The solemn event will look exquisite, if you decide to spend it in the walls of our restaurant.
Restaurant hall Prominada Hotel in Odessa —  this is the best place for a family dinner, a corporate evening, as well as for celebrating a birthday and an anniversary. But the main thing is that the restaurant will help create the most memorable celebration in your life – this is your wedding.
The spacious hall can accommodate up to 60 people. Our experts will help you to think over the smallest details and make your event prestigious and memorable.

Professional staff will ensure an individual approach to each guest. We offer a lot of culinary dishes of European and Odessa cuisine. Your guests will be satisfied and satisfied with the banquet menu developed for you.
In the warm season, a romantic wedding wedding ceremony can be organized on a summer patio. You will spend this happy moment surrounded by family and friends, observing your family traditions.
A nice gift to the newlyweds from the hotel “Promenade” will be a luxurious suite. The promotion is valid from October 1, 2015 to April 30, 2016 (subject to availability).
We will take into account all your wishes, creating one of the unforgettable days of your life.

Banquets

Banquets

Our restaurant is a great place for such celebrations as a wedding (as a gift from the hotel the night in the suite for newlyweds is free), birthday (as a compliment from the institution), corporate parties. So it’s different kind of conference.

Estimated cost of the banquet menu per guest = 800 UAH. (cold appetizers, salads, hot snacks, main course, side dishes, soft drinks.)

The restaurant is open until 23:00. From 23:00 to 00:00 allowed background music.
After 00:00 the hall can be extended for an additional cost, but only with the Background Music. The cost of the OVER TIME service per hour of the hall is 400 UAH.

In addition, 10% of the total amount of the order for serving the banquet is included in the invoice.

Corporative

Corporative

If you plan to spend a New Year’s corporate in Odessa and are anxious to find the most suitable place for this event-Restaurant “Promenade” is ready to come to your aid.
Having stopped your choice at the Promenade restaurant, you can count on a comfortable lounge, the attention of the staff, who can quickly solve all the tasks, the extensive menu and the high professionalism of our chefs.
The hall of the restaurant “Promenada” allows you to conveniently place guests in any format. This can be a banquet seating, which can accommodate up to 60 guests, or a buffet table – which gives the opportunity to accommodate 70 guests.
All possible variants of placements depend only on your preferences. The restaurant “Promenada” can solve for you all organizational issues quickly and efficiently, regardless of the planned corporate celebration budget.
To rent the Promenade Restaurant, you only need to contact our Administrator in advance. You will be pleasantly surprised by the price combined with the impeccable service. Our Administrator will be happy to help you choose the most suitable variant of the banquet or buffet menu, if you wish, you can directly participate in all preparations, making your own personal adjustments.
And the hotel “Promenada” invites you to visit comfortable, elegantly decorated rooms and spend a New Year’s Eve with us. Cozy, with a very beautiful interior, the Promenade Hotel will create an atmosphere of New Year’s coziness, will make you feel at home. Quiet surroundings, courteous and attentive staff will leave you a pleasant experience and desire to again visit the hotel and restaurant.

Summer terrace with pool

Summer terrace with pool

You do not have to go down to the sea to soak up the rays of the Odessa sun … The summer courtyard of the Promenade restaurant will allow you to enjoy this feeling away from the hustle and bustle of your favorite drink, refreshing from time to time in the pleasant coolness of the outdoor pool. The pool is open from 7am to 11pm. The length of the pool is 10 m, width is 3.5 m, depth is 1.5 m. Around the pool are free sun loungers for guests, mattresses, umbrellas – you can sunbathe. As arbors – at the pool you can have a delicious meal in the fresh air.

“…and let the whole world wait…”

Special Offers (Shares)

Special Offers (Shares)

– Dear guests, celebrate your birthday at the restaurant Promenada and get a discount as a gift!

– Order a bottle of strong drink and get assorted branded pickles as a gift!

“Do you work nearby?” We invite you to a business lunch! On weekdays from 12:00 to 16:00 you can choose any three dishes from the lunch menu for only 170 UAH.

Cooking

Restaurant Promenada offers to your attention cooking of its own production, consisting of a variety of vareniki, pelmeni, pancakes, cabbage rolls and a large assortment of semi-finished products that our cooks prepare in the best traditions of home cooking. Five minutes – and a delicious dinner is ready! Why waste time preparing food if you can spend it with your loved ones?

“Taste and surprise”

Summer menu

Do not miss the opportunity to pamper yourself with the grandeur of new flavors in the Promenade restaurant.

adminРесторан

Ресторан

Променада

Ресторан в Prominada

Прекрасный отдых невозможен без вкусных и изысканных блюд, поэтому на территории гостиницы «Променада» расположен уютный   ресторан с европейской и одесской кухней. Изысканный интерьер гармонирует с общей концепцией дизайна. Светлая цветовая гамма и максимум пространства располагают к хорошему настроению и вкусной трапезе.

Наши гости получают уникальную возможность побаловать себя великолепным кулинарным разнообразием от шеф-повара ресторана. Свежесть продуктов и технология приготовления блюд позволяют быть уверенными в их высоком качестве.

Интересное

Летний дворик ресторана позволит вам насладиться лучами солнца, время от времени освежаясь в приятной прохладе открытого бассейна.

Рядом расположен лобби-бар, где можно выпить чашечку кофе либо ароматного чая, а также молочный шейк либо алкогольный коктейль.

На территории всего комплекса работает Wi-Fi. Отдыхая в Одессе, Вы сможете связаться с родственниками либо проверить важные для вас новости в своей почте. Так же, как и в уютной гостинице, Вас ждет высочайший уровень сервиса. Здесь вы сможете забыть о шумном, суетливом городе и с головой окунуться в атмосферу неторопливого респектабельного отдыха в отеле возле моря.

Меню ресторана

Меню ресторана.

Меню ресторана «Променада» представлено блюдами европейской, украинской и, близкой каждому из нас, домашней кухни. Здесь для Вас готовят со знанием дела и только из свежих продуктов. А главное, что в каждое блюдо вложена частичка души и таланта наших поваров. Отменить и дополнить вкус блюд поможет достойная карта алкогольных напитков.

Меню ресторана

Завтраки

Завтраки.

Ресторан «Променада» предлагает начать замечательный день с вкусного и полезного завтрака. Каждое утро, с 7:00 и до 11:00, мы предлагаем 3 варианта завтрака на Ваш выбор: это обильный «шведский стол» с большим ассортиментом вкусной домашней еды, либо лёгкий «Континентальный» завтрак с порцией домашних полезных сладостей и чашечкой любимого напитка. По желанию, вы можете позавтракать порцией румяных блинчиков, ароматного омлета, выбрав понравившееся из меню ресторана, разработанного специально для завтраков…

Ассортимент завтрака по меню

-Каша овсяная
-Омлет с ветчиной и сыром
-Омлет с грибами и томатами
-Глазунья
-Блинчики с творогом

Шведский стол

-Сёмга слабосоленая
-Колбаса с/к
-Буженина
-Мясо копчёное
-Бекон жареный
-Сосиски
-Котлеты куриные
-Картофельные дольки
-Брокколи отварная/спаржа отварная
-Капуста тушеная
-Огурцы
-Помидоры
-Перец салатный
-Яйцо отварное
-Яичница глазунья
-Омлет с ветчиной и сыром
-Омлет с грибами и томатами
-Соусы в ассортименте
-Блины
-Овсянка
-Сырники творожные
-Творог
-Сметана
-Йогурт
-Масло
-Молоко
-Кефир
-Сыр Фета
-Сыр Королевский
-Сыр Мраморный
-Сыр тостовый
-Хлопья в ассортименте
-Домашняя выпечка
-Хлеб в ассортименте
-Мед, джем
-Фрукты
-Кофе,чай
-Сок в ассортименте
-Минеральная вода

Детское меню

Детское меню.

Все лучшее, вкусное и полезное — ДЕТЯМ! Именно такой концепции придерживаются наши повара при обслуживании маленьких и самых важных гостей. В нашем ресторане блюда из детского меню готовят с использованием самых свежих и полезных продуктов. И, конечно же, важную роль играет сама подача блюд. Ресторану «Променада» есть чем удивить самых юных и требовательных гостей.

Организация свадеб

Организация свадеб.

Торжественное мероприятие будет выглядеть изысканно, если Вы решите его провести в стенах нашего ресторана.
Зал ресторана гостиницы «Променада» в Одессе —  это лучшее место для проведения семейного ужина, корпоративного вечера, а также для празднования дня рождения и юбилея. Но главное, что ресторан поможет создать самое запоминающееся торжество в Вашей жизни — это Вашу Свадьбу.
Просторный зал вмещает до 60 человек.  Наши специалисты помогут Вам продумать мельчайшие детали и сделать Ваше мероприятие престижным и запоминающимся.

Профессиональный персонал обеспечит индивидуальный подход к каждому гостю. Мы предлагаем множество кулинарных блюд европейской и одесской кухни. Ваши гости будут сыты и довольны разработанным для Вас банкетным меню.
В  теплое время года  романтическую свадебную церемонию бракосочетания возможно будет организовать на летнем дворике. Вы проведете этот счастливый момент в окружении близких и друзей, соблюдая Ваши семейные традиции.
Приятным подарком молодоженам от гостиницы «Променада» станет роскошный номер люкс.  Акция действует с 1 октября 2015 года по 30 апреля 2016 года (при наличии свободных номеров).
Мы учтем все ваши пожелания, создавая один из незабываемых дней Вашей жизни.

Банкеты

Банкеты в отеле Променада.

Наш ресторан — прекрасное место для проведения таких торжеств как свадьба (в подарок от отеля ночь в люксе для молодоженов бесплатная), день рождения (в подарок комплимент от заведения), корпоративы. Так же разного вида конференции.

Ориентировочная стоимость банкетного меню на одного гостя=800 грн. (холодные закуски, салаты, горячие закуски, основное блюдо, гарниры, безалкогольные напитки.)

Зал ресторана работает до 23:00. С 23:00 до 00:00 разрешена фоновая музыка.
После 00:00 работу зала возможно продлить за дополнительную стоимость, но только с Фоновой Музыкой.Стоимость услуги OVER TIME за час работы зала составляет 400 грн.

Дополнительно в счет включается 10% от общей суммы заказа- за обслуживание банкета.

Корпоративы

Корпоративы

Если Вы планируете провести новогодний корпоратив в Одессе и озабочены поиском наиболее подходящего для этого события места –Ресторан «Променада» готов прийти к Вам на помощь.
Остановив свой выбор на ресторане «Променада», Вы можете рассчитывать на комфортный зал, внимание персонала, способного быстро решить все поставленные задачи, обширное меню и высокий профессионализм наших поваров.
Зал ресторана «Променада» позволяет максимально удобно разместить гостей в любом формате. Это может быть банкетная рассадка, предполагающая размещение до 60 гостей, или же фуршетная – дающая возможность разместить 70 приглашенных.
Все возможные варианты размещений зависят лишь от ваших предпочтений. Ресторан «Променада» может решить за вас все организационные вопросы быстро и качественно, вне зависимости от запланированного вами бюджета корпоративного празднования.
Чтобы арендовать Ресторан «Променада» , Вам необходимо всего лишь предварительно связаться с нашим Администратором. Вас приятно удивит стоимость в сочетании с безупречным сервисом. Наш Администратор с удовольствием поможет Вам выбрать наиболее подходящий вариант банкетного или фуршетного меню, при желании Вы сами можете принять непосредственное участие во всех приготовлениях, внося свои личные коррективы.
А отель «Променада» приглашает посетить комфортабельные, элегантно оформленные номера и провести у нас Новогоднюю ночь. Уютный, с очень красивым интерьером отель «Променада» создаст атмосферу новогоднего уюта, позволит чувствовать себя как дома. Спокойная обстановка, вежливый и предупредительный персонал оставят у Вас приятные впечатления и желание вновь посетить отель и ресторан.

Летняя терраса с бассейном

Летняя терраса с бассейном.

Не обязательно спускаться к морю, чтобы понежиться в лучах одесского солнца… Летний дворик ресторана «Променада» позволит вам насладиться этим чувством вдали от суеты с бокалом любимого напитка, время от времени освежаясь в приятной прохладе открытого бассейна. Работа бассейна с 7 утра до 11 вечера. Длина бассейна 10 м, ширина 3,5 м, глубина 1,5 м. Вокруг бассейна бесплатные шезлонги для гостей, матрацы, зонтики — можно загорать. Так же беседки — у бассейна можно вкусно поесть на свежем воздухе.

«…и пусть весь мир подождет…»

Спецпредложения (Акции)

Спецпредожения (акции).

— Дорогие гости, отпразднуйте свой День рождения в ресторане «Променада» и получите скидку в подарок!

— Закажите бутылочку крепкого напитка и получите ассорти фирменных солений в подарок!

— Вы работаете неподалёку? Приглашаем Вас на бизнес-ланч! По будням с 12:00 до 16:00 у Вас есть возможность выбрать любые три блюда из меню ланча всего за 170 грн.

Кулинария

Ресторан «Променада» предлагает Вашему вниманию кулинарию собственного производства, состоящую из разнообразных вареников, пельменей, блинчиков, голубцов и большого ассортимента полуфабрикатов, которые готовят наши повара в лучших традициях домашней кухни. Пять минут — и вкусный ужин готов! Зачем тратить время на приготовление еды, если можно провести его со своими близкими?

«Отведай и удивись»

Летнее меню

Не упустите возможность побаловать себя великолепием новых  вкусов в ресторане «Променада».

adminРесторан